Home Registration Visitors Sponsors Contact

DE|FR|EN

Vorsorge-Symposium/2nd Pillar trade fair postponed until 9 - 10 June 2021

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Vorsorge-Symposium and 2nd Pillar trade fair have had to be postponed until 2021. As the organiser, vps.epas regrets this decision but the health of the visitors, exhibitors and speakers is more important. Content planned especially for the Vorsorge-Symposium is being made available online. There will be more information on this to follow. The trade fair and the Vorsorge-Symposium will take place in Zurich on 9 and 10 June 2021. The 2nd Pillar trade fair 2021 (Salon PPS) in Lausanne has been cancelled. The Vorsorge-Symposium 2021 in Zurich will also be aimed at French-speaking visitors, as was the intention for this year.

We will get in touch again to tell you how you can take part in the digital Symposium programme on 19 and 20 August 2020, so save these dates in your calendar.

The Vorsorge-Symposium is the top forum for all key 2nd Pillar decision-makers. The main element of the Vorsorge-Symposium is further training. For two days, pension fund managing directors, members of pension fund boards of trustees and pension fund experts will receive high-quality further training free of charge.

With this initiative, vps.epas is underlining its commitment to a decentralised second pillar managed on the basis of social partnership and helping management bodies to undertake their continuing professional development in a consolidated and efficient way. For many foundation boards, the symposium has become a firm fixture on the annual training and development calendar. 

This Vorsorge-Symposium is, of course, a recognised form of further training, offering industry-standard certification and points.

The 2nd Pillar trade fair will take place at the same time as the Vorsorge-Symposium, offering stakeholders a current market overview of 2nd Pillar service providers.


Target audience/admission

The Vorsorge-Symposium and the 2nd Pillar trade fair are intended for pension fund representatives such as members of boards of trustees, managing directors, pension fund employees and pension fund experts.

Pension fund representatives (members of boards of trustees, managing directors, pension fund employees) and pension fund experts (members of the Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries SKPE/CSEP, members of the Swiss Association of Actuaries SAV/ASA) and members of the Swiss Pension Fund Association ASIP may attend the Vorsorge-Symposium free of charge.

Invitees of any one of the exhibitors at the 2nd Pillar trade fair may also attend the Vorsorge-Symposium free of charge.

All others who wish to attend the Vorsorge-Symposium must pay a fee of CHF 600 (one day) or CHF 900 (two days). 


Entry charges

Pension fund representative
(Members of boards of trustees, managing directors, pension fund employees)

free of charge

Pension fund expert
(Members of the Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries SKPE/CSEP and of the Swiss Association of Actuaries SAV/ASA)

free of charge

Members of ASIP (pension fund)

free of charge

Guests invited by exhibitors

free of charge

All other persons
(not corresponding to aforementioned categories)

 

CHF 600.- (1 day)
CHF 900.- (2 days)


Recognised further training
Take this opportunity to receive further training

By attending the Vorsorge-Symposium on 9-10 June 2021 and taking advantage of the seminars on offer, you can earn valuable training points awarded by the Stiftung Eigenverantwortung, the Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries SKPE/CSEP, the Swiss Association of Actuaries SAV/ASA, the CFA and Cicero.

Additionally all board of trustee members, who attend the Vorsorge-Symposium will receive a corresponding vps.epas certificate of further training, provided they have spent at least five hours per day at the Vorsorge-Symposium.  

Points awarded
You receive the following number of points for attending the Vorsorge-Symposium:

Credit Points berufliche Vorsorge (for board members)
Swiss Chamber of Pension Actuaries SKPE/CSEP
Swiss Association of Actuaries SAV/ASA
Cicero
CFA

 

9 1/2 (9.6.) / 6 (10.6.)
5/day
6/day
7 (9.6.) / 6 (10.6.)
6 (9.6.) / 2.25 (10.6.)

 

 

How you receive points
When registering for the Vorsorge-Symposium, tick the relevant institution and, for Cicero and CFA, enter your membership number.

When you enter or exit the Vorsorge-Symposium venue over the course of the two-days event your entrance ticket will be scanned. All visitors who spend at least five hours at the Vorsorge-Symposium will have their details sent by the event organizer to the relevant organisation. They will then have the corresponding number of training points credited to their account.

 

 

The 2nd Pillar trade fair




Secure your place by registering now!

Book your place for the Vorsorge-Symposium (free of charge for pension fund representatives and pension fund experts).

The number of participations is limited.
Registration deadline: 28 May 2021

 

Organizer

 

  

Venue

Messe Zürich

MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG
Halls 5 and 6
Wallisellenstrasse
CH-8050 Zürich

 
www.mch-group.com

 

powered by colada · privacy statement

Home Anmeldung Besucher Sponsoren Kontakt

DE|FR|EN

Vorsorge-Symposium / Fachmesse 2. Säule auf 9./10. Juni 2021 verschoben

Aufgrund der Corona-Pandemie muss das Vorsorge-Symposium / die Fachmesse 2. Säule auf 2021 verschoben werden. vps.epas als Organisator bedauert dies, doch geht die Gesundheit von Besuchern, Ausstellern und Referenten vor. Einzelne für das Vorsorge-Symposium geplante Inhalte werden online zugänglich gemacht, weitere Informationen dazu folgen. Die Fachmesse wird zusammen mit dem Vorsorge-Symposium am 9. und 10. Juni 2021 in Zürich stattfinden. Der Salon PPS 2021 in Lausanne entfällt. Das Vorsorge-Symposium 2021 in Zürich wird sich gezielt auch an Besucherinnen und Besucher französischer Muttersprache richten, wie dies bereits für dieses Jahr geplant war.

Wir werden Sie nochmals persönlich informieren, wie Sie während dem 19./20. August 2020 am digitalen Symposium-Programm teilnehmen können. Reservieren Sie sich den 19. und 20. August 2020 in Ihrer Agenda.

Das Vorsorge-Symposium ist der Treffpunkt aller wichtigen Entscheidungsträger der 2. Säule. Im Zentrum des Vorsorge-Symposiums steht der Weiterbildungsgedanke. Während zwei Tagen geniessen Kader und Stiftungsräte von Pensionskassen sowie PK-Experten eine hochwertige, jedoch kostenlose Weiterbildung. 

Mit dieser Initiative unterstreicht der vps.epas sein Engagement für eine sozialpartnerschaftlich geführte dezentrale 2. Säule und hilft Führungsorganen, ihre Weiterbildung kompakt und effizient wahrzunehmen. Für viele Stiftungsräte ist das Vorsorge-Symposium zum fixen Termin in ihrer jährlichen Aus- und Weiterbildungsagenda geworden.

Das Vorsorge-Symposium gilt selbstverständlich als anerkannte Weiterbildung und die gängigen Zertifikate und Punktesysteme werden angeboten.

Nebst dem Vorsorge-Symposium findet gleichzeitig die traditionelle Fachmesse 2. Säule statt, welche allen Interessierten einen aktuellen Marktüberblick der Dienstleister ermöglicht.


Zielpublikum/Eintritt

Das Vorsorge-Symposium und die Fachmesse 2. Säule richten sich an Pensionskassenvertreter wie Stiftungsräte, Geschäftsführer, Mitarbeiter von Pensionskassen und PK-Experten.

Die Teilnahme am Vorsorge-Symposium ist für PK-Exponenten (Stiftungsräte, Geschäftsführer, Mitarbeiter einer Pensionskasse) und PK-Experten (Mitglied Schweizerische Kammer der Pensionskassen-Experten SKPE, Schweizerische Aktuarvereinigung SAV) sowie Mitgliedern des Schweizerischen Pensionskassenverbands ASIP kostenlos.

Auch Personen, die von einem Aussteller der Fachmesse 2. Säule eingeladen werden, können kostenlos am Vorsorge-Symposium teilnehmen.

Alle anderen Symposiumsbesucher bezahlen eine Teilnahmegebühr von 600 Franken (ein Tag) respektive 900 Franken (zwei Tage). 


Eintrittspreise 

PK-Exponenten
(Stiftungsräte, Geschäftsführer, Mitarbeiter einer PK)

kostenlos

PK-Experten (Mitglieder SKPE, SAV)

kostenlos

Mitglieder ASIP (Pensionskassen)

kostenlos

Eingeladene Gäste von Ausstellern

kostenlos

Alle übrigen Personen
(entsprechen keiner der obgenannten Kategorien)

CHF 600.- (1 Tag)
CHF 900.- (2 Tage)


Anerkannte Weiterbildungsmassnahme
Nutzen Sie Ihre Chance zur Weiterbildung

Mit einem Besuch des Vorsorge-Symposiums am 9./10. Juni 2021 und dem angebotenen Vortragsprogramm sichern Sie sich begehrte Credit Points berufliche Vorsorge, SKPE-, SAV-, CFA- und Cicero-Weiterbildungspunkte.

Ausserdem erhalten alle Stiftungsräte, die das Vorsorge-Symposium besuchen, ein entsprechendes Weiterbildungszertifikat von vps.epas sofern sie mindestens fünf Stunden pro Tag am Vorsorge-Symposium verbracht haben.   

Punktevergabe
Für den Besuch des Vorsorge-Symposiums erhalten Sie folgende Anzahl Punkte:

Credit Points berufliche Vorsorge (Stiftungsrat)
SKPE
SAV
Cicero
CFA

9 1/2 (9.6.) / 6 (10.6.)
5/Tag
6/Tag
7 (9.6.) / 6 (10.6.)
6 (9.6.) / 2.25 (10.6.)
 

Wie erhalten Sie Ihre Punkte?
Bei der Anmeldung für das Vorsorge-Symposium kreuzen Sie die entsprechende Institution an und geben für Cicero und CFA zusätzlich die Mitglied-Nummer ein.

Während den zwei Symposiums-Tagen werden Besuchertickets beim Eintritt und Austritt gescannt. Alle Besucher, welche sich während mindestens fünf Stunden am Vorsorge-Symposium aufgehalten haben, werden durch den Veranstalter der entsprechenden Institution gemeldet, die die Ausbildungspunkte anschliessend Ihrem Konto gutschreiben.


 

 

Der Treffpunkt der 2. Säule





Jetzt anmelden und Plätze sichern!

Reservieren Sie Ihren Platz für
das Vorsorge-Symposium (für PK-Exponenten und –Experten kostenlos).

Die Teilnehmerzahl ist beschränkt. Anmeldeschluss: 28. Mai 2021

 

Veranstalter

 

  

Durchführungsort

Messe Zürich

MCH Messe Schweiz (Zürich) AG
Hallen 5 und 6
Wallisellenstrasse
CH-8050 Zürich

 
www.mch-group.com

 

powered by colada · privacy statement